04
Dec
08

Mac vs PC? They both lose to a Mack.

EnjoyYourGoodHealthEveryDay

“. . . Because you never know when your car might get crushed between the jersey wall and a Mack truck.  Seriously.

TKC:  Based on a true story.  Take a look at this random poor young woman’s car:

Becky'sCar I don’t know who she is, but she writes a hilarious, touching, exciting, and generally awesome blog. Granted, it’s not as funny as my blog, but (as of late) it’s been updated more frequently.  It’s called Displaced Journalist.  Not to be confused with the blog about the journalist with Alzheimer’s called Misplaced Journalist.

Anyway, support this girl-I swear-I don’t-know by visiting her blog.  She was hit by a truck, so you should feel guilty if you don’t check out her blog.

2 Responses to “Mac vs PC? They both lose to a Mack.”


  1. 1 becky
    December 5, 2008 at 9:42 am

    wow, you’re right. i just checked out her blog and it’s exactly as you said!!! who is this brilliant and insightful writer? does she have a book contract yet?

  2. 2 fortuneater
    December 6, 2008 at 12:59 am

    If she doesn’t have a book contract yet, then the publishers are really missing out.


Leave a Reply

How the cookie crumbles

The concept for this blog is pretty simple: I get fortunes, and I then come up with what the next line of the fortune might be. Did you ever play that game where you add "in bed" to the end of the fortune? Think of this like that game, but requiring more effort to achieve something that will never be as funny as "in bed." Despite what the number of fortunes might suggest, I am not 500 lbs. Nor do I reek of moo shu pork. Thus, I don't eat out enough to keep this going for too long. If you have your own fortunes you want to share, send me a picture (along with your own next line) and maybe I'll post it. Hit me up at SoldierFortuna {A.T.} gmail.
December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Some legal crap (since I am a lawyer)


